What? I still have a blog?!

It’s been exactly 5 months since my last post and SO much has happened since then.  I haven’t been able to blog lately because, since moving back to Springpatch, I haven’t had internet.  As of this past Friday, I finally have it and will be back to posting!  I finished my internship (which was amazing), I moved out of Bloomington-Normal, said a temporary goodbye to my sister (who moved to Arizona – lucky!!!!), I am finally settled into a great new place, working as Manager at Gold’s Gym, and I’m coaching at CrossFit Instinct, aaaand I’m earning MONEY!!!!!!!!  Since way too much more has happened to write about, I’ll tell my story in pictures.

 

I dyed my hair cotton candy pink... I miss having crazy hair!

I dyed my hair cotton candy pink… I miss having crazy hair!

New deadlift PR at the State Fair... 250#

New deadlift PR at the State Fair… 250#

My team competed at the CrossFit State Fair competition

My team competed at the CrossFit State Fair competition

I got my Level 1 certification!!!!!!!

I got my Level 1 certification!!!!!!!

cf2

Cole and I got new tattoos! (Mine's on top).

Cole and I got new tattoos! (Mine’s on top).

I went to visit Liana in Arizona! Miss her so much!

I went to visit Liana in Arizona! Miss her so much!

...and we dressed up for Halloween!

…and we dressed up for Halloween!

I got a new nephew... Li and Jonathan's new baby Jax!

I got a new nephew… Li and Jonathan’s new baby Jax!

A group of us went to O'Fallon and got 3rd place!

A group of us went to O’Fallon and got 3rd place!

Cole and I moved into a new place and got a new 2 year old pup, Lizzy!

Cole and I moved into a new place and got a new 2 year old pup, Lizzy!

...I love Christmas :)

…I love Christmas 🙂

Hope you all have a great Christmas and realize how lucky we all are.  Enjoy the holidays and feel the love all around you. 🙂

Leave a Reply

