Whole30 Friday nights

So what does one do on a Friday night when they are strict Whole30? Watch your boyfriend (aka “Mad Dog”) play MLB video games. I’d rather watch that than real baseball though!

But it gets better. I came home to work this weekend and happened to get my ego stroked. Yes, an ex-pro arm wrestler creeped on me. I finally feel accomplished in life.

Ummm, have I told you how sore I am?? Oh em gee. Tomorrow will feel even more awesome! I bet the coconut flakes I’m eating will make it better.

This was a quick rap up of my day. Time to go get warm and snuggly in bed!

2 thoughts on “Whole30 Friday nights

Leave a Reply

